Vanguard

Back
30.11.2019

Independent art style

At the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries, during the times of popular uprisings and riots, when dissatisfaction with everything that was associated with the excessive luxury of the bourgeoisie was so strong that it could not but affect popular culture. Tectonic shifts among the masses served as a powerful impetus for the emergence of something special and original, rejecting all academic canons, giving rise to a unique independent avant-garde style. The name itself arose long before the appearance of the direction and referred to military concepts. So during the revolution in France, a detachment was called, which was supposed to act on the front line, and the main function was to conduct reconnaissance. They investigated the situation and were the first to go on the offensive. Later this term acquired a political connotation and at the end of the nineteenth century became widespread. Avant-gardists are people who build an original completely different world, different from everything that was before, in which the incompatible in the past is combined. In the 1920s in the USSR, they considered it their primary goal to create an unprecedented society of new people with the help of architectural structures erected in the forefront. The brightest representatives Kazimir Malevich and Wassily Kandinsky destroyed templates by inventing an extraordinary language of abstractionism.

Vanguard features

  • Functionality plays an important role here. It creates a special comfort, emphasizing contrast and extraordinary ideas, offering unnatural surreal images.
    The combination in architecture of various trends with all types of art from painting to cinematography creates completely different objects that contradict others.
    Leaving the luxurious bourgeois life to a simple and practical one.

    In St. Petersburg, these were public buildings of the house-commune Kirovsky District Council, Moscow District Council, Ligovsky and Geslerovsky baths, local recreation centers, medical institutions, factories, schools and residential buildings. Buildings in this style can also be found in modern construction in Europe, America, Asia and Africa. Residential complex Iceberg in Denmark, theater in the city of Soweto South Africa, Casa Gomez in Cancun, Mexico.

Avant-garde forging

Artistic forging and metal structures are quite simple, without the usual style solutions, in which they tried to show pomp and wealth. Here are banal geometric shapes that require mainly metalworking methods of metal processing. Everything is based on the convenience of products, creating a contrast of the sizes of lines in the ornament, forming a space through experiment and non-standard concepts. There are no stereotypes here. Interior items of practical use and sculptural compositions can be used as decoration for interior decoration.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Авангард

Вернуться назад
30.11.2019

Независимый художественный стиль

На рубеже 19 и 20 веков во времена народных восстаний и бунтов, когда недовольство ко всему, что было связано с чрезмерной роскошью буржуазии было настолько сильным, что это не могло не отразиться на массовой культуре. Тектонические подвижки в массах послужили мощным толчком к возникновению чего-то особенного и самобытного, отвергающего все академические каноны, зарождая уникальный независимый стиль авангард. Само название возникло еще задолго до появления направления и относилось к военным понятиям. Так в период революции во Франции назывался отряд, который должен был выступать на передовой, а основной функцией было проведение разведки. Они исследовали обстановку и первыми шли в наступление. Позже этот термин приобрел политический подтекст и в конце девятнадцатого века получил широкое распространение. Авангардисты — это люди, которые строят оригинальный совершенно иной мир отличающийся от всего что было ранее, в котором сочетается несовместимое в прошлом. В 20-х годах в СССР они считали своей первостепенной целью создать небывалое общество новых людей с помощью архитектурных сооружений возведенных в авангарде. Самые яркие представители Казимир Малевич и Василий Кандинский уничтожили шаблоны, придумав необыкновенный язык абстракционизма.

Особенности Авангарда

  • Функциональность здесь играет одну из важных ролей. Она производит особый комфорт, делая акцент на контрастность и неординарные идеи, предлагая неприродные сюрреалистические образы.
  • Объединение в архитектуре различных течения со всеми видами искусства от живописи до кинематографии, создает абсолютно разные противоречивые другим объекты.
  • Уход от роскошной буржуазной жизни к простой и практичной.

В Санкт-Петербурге это были здания общественного назначения дома-коммуны Кировский районный совет, Московский райсовет, Лиговские и Геслеровские бани, местные ДК, медицинские учреждения, фабрики, школы и жилые дома. Строения в данной стилистике можно встретить и в современном строительстве в Европе, Америке, Азии и Африке. Жилой комплекс Айсберг в Дании, театр в городе Соуэто ЮАР, Casa Gomez в Канкуне, что в Мексике.

Авангардизм в ковке

Художественная ковка и металлоконструкции довольная просты, без привычных стилевых решений, в которых старались показать помпезность и богатство. Здесь банальные геометрические формы, требующие преимущественно слесарных методов обработки металла. Все построено на удобстве изделий, создании контраста размеров линий в орнаменте, формируя пространство через эксперимент и нестандартные концепции. Стереотипов здесь не существует. В качестве украшения внутреннего убранства могут быть предметы интерьера практического использования и скульптурные композиции.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты