Fence Mikhailovsky Garden

Back

Price: from 1960$ per sq.m.

Calculate the cost
Vendor code: ЗНК-1
Description:

The fence separating the Mikhailovsky Garden from the embankment, embodied in a harmonious mixture of Art Nouveau and Russian style. It perfectly complements the architectural ensemble of the Cathedral of the Resurrection of Christ, also called the Savior on Spilled Blood. The beautiful wrought iron grille is one of the most famous masterpieces of art forging. Produced at the Karl Wickler plant from 1903 to 1907. The author of the project is considered Alfred Parland.
The drawing is saturated with natural motives, with opening flowers and stems of fabulous plants abundantly filling the space. You can admire the openwork ornament for a very long time. He carries in himself some kind of special attitude, silence and calmness. This work will be a model and example for future generations of metal artists for many years to come.
A replica or free interpretation of a famous piece is the perfect choice for decorating your own home.

Style: Russian modern
Technologies:

The fence is made by hand. The frame and posts can be made from a set of steel pipes or bricks.
Decorative elements, onlays and tops are made by hot forging from rolled metal, a flat pattern is carved on CNC machines. The decor is mounted by means of a locksmith screw connection, argon welding with subsequent touch-up.
Coating
Galvanized, two-component acid primer and professional blacksmith paints. Special industrial enamels and powder coating are used without galvanizing.

Manufacturing time: from 2 months
Guarantee period: 10 years
Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Забор Михайловский сад

Вернуться назад

Цена: от 49 000 руб. за кв.м.

Рассчитать стоимость
Артикул: ЗНК-1
Описание:

Ограда отделяющая Михайловский сад от набережной, воплощенная в гармоничном смешении модерна и русского стиля. Она великолепно дополняет архитектурный ансамбль Собора Воскресения Христова, также называемого Спасом на Крови. Красивая кованая решетка является одним из самых известных шедевров художественной ковки. Производились на заводе Карл Виклер с 1903 по 1907 год. Автором проекта считают Альфреда Парланда.
Рисунок насыщен природными мотивами, с раскрывающимися цветами и обильно заполняющими пространство стеблями сказочных растений. Любоваться ажурным орнаментом можно очень долго. Он несет в себе какое-то особенное мироощущение, тишину и спокойствие. Эта работа еще многие годы будет образцом и примером для будущих поколений художников по металлу.
Реплика или свободная интерпретация знаменитого изделия станет прекрасным выбором для украшения собственного дома.

Стиль: русский модерн
Технологии:

Забор изготавливается вручную. Каркас и столбы могут быть сделаны из набора стальных труб или кирпича.
Декоративные элементы, накладки и навершия выполнены методом горячей ковки из металлопроката, плоский узор вырезан на станках с ЧПУ. Декор монтируется посредством слесарного резьбового соединения, сварки аргоном с последующей подкраской.
Покрытие
Гальваническое цинкование, двухкомпонентный кислотный грунт и профессиональные кузнечные краски. Без оцинковки применяются специальные промышленные эмали и порошковое окрашивание.

Срок изготовления: от 2 месяцев
Срок гарантии: 10 лет
Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты