Wrought iron railings and railings

Back
11.12.2019

Try to imagine a staircase, balcony, or bay window without a fence. Imagine this, of course, is possible, only it is not safe. Any flight of stairs in the house or on the street, as well as a loggia, terrace or garden area needs enclosing structures. One of the best options is definitely a wrought iron fence.

Advantages of wrought iron railings
1 Strength of the metal fence

Thanks to special processing and manufacturing technology, it will serve you for many years, will be durable and reliable. Handcrafted railings, forged and assembled by artisan craftsmen, are virtually unaffected by time and weather. A long service life is possible with correct adherence to the technological processes. After forging, the elements must be cleaned of scale, which forms on the surface during heating and is a layer of iron oxides. Then, the frames, frames and grilles are assembled on clamps, rivets or welding, as a result of which welding spatter sticks to the parts adjacent to the joints. In view of this, the finished products are cleaned a second time mechanically or with a sandblaster before painting.

2 Aesthetics of a wrought iron railing

Blacksmith metal structures have their own extraordinary and non-repeating beauty, as our artists, designers, blacksmiths, assemblers and installers perform the entire cycle from a sketch drawing to installation by hand. The basis is the individual sketches offered by customers and modified for the object, or created according to the wishes and terms of reference.

3 Unique design and art metal style

The versatility and variety of railings created in forges allows you to make a project for absolutely any design and style of a cottage or apartment. Manufacturing methods, configurations and materials used may vary depending on the application. Modern styles often involve combinations of steel, copper, glass, wood and stone. Such items will be an excellent design addition to a fireplace, massive home decor and existing interior decoration, building exterior or landscaping of the adjacent territory. In addition, they will not only save you from trouble, but also bring an aesthetic atmosphere into the architecture.

You can order hand-forged fences for stairs:
from the catalog by sending a request for consultation
by calling the phones to the offices of Art Forge in St. Petersburg or Moscow

Our company guarantees the quality of the product itself, delivery and installation.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованые перила и ограждения

Вернуться назад
11.12.2019

Попробуйте представить себе лестницу, балкон или эркер без ограждения. Вообразить такое, конечно, можно, только это не безопасно. Любой лестничный марш в доме или на улице, а также лоджия, терраса или садовый участок нуждается в ограждающих конструкциях. Одним из лучших вариантов, безусловно, является кованое ограждение.

Преимущества кованых перил

1 Прочность металлической ограды

Благодаря особой обработке и технологии изготовления оно прослужит вам долгие годы, будет прочной и надежной. Перила ручной работы, выкованные и собранные мастерами художественной ковки, практически неподвластны времени и погоде. Длительный срок службы возможен при правильном соблюдении технологических процессов. После проковки элементы должны быть очищены от окалины, которая образуется на поверхности при нагревании и представляет собой слой оксидов железа. Затем происходит сборка каркасов, рам и решеток на хомуты, заклепки или сварку, в результате которой к прилегающим к местам соединения частям прилипают сварочные брызги. Ввиду этого, готовые изделия перед окрашиванием очищаются второй раз механическим способом или пескоструйным аппаратом.

2 Эстетика кованых перил

Кузнечные металлоконструкции имеют свою необыкновенную и не повторяющуюся красоту, так как наши художники, дизайнеры, кузнецы, сборщики и установщики весь цикл от эскизного чертежа до монтажа выполняют вручную. Основой служат индивидуальные эскизы предложенные заказчиками и доработанные под объект, либо созданные согласно пожеланиям и техническому заданию.

3 Уникальный дизайн и стиль художественного металла

Универсальность и разнообразие перил создаваемых в кузницах позволяет сделать проект под абсолютно любой дизайн и стиль коттеджа или квартиры. Используемые методы производства, конфигурации и материалы в зависимости от задач могут быть разными. Современные стили часто предполагают комбинации стали, меди, стекла, дерева и камня. Такие предметы станут отличным дизайнерским дополнением к камину, массивному домашнему декору и существующей отделке помещения, экстерьера здания или благоустройству территории прилегания. К тому же не только уберегут от неприятностей, но и привнесут в архитектуру атмосферу эстетики.

Заказать ограждения ручной ковки для лестницы можно:

Наша компания гарантирует качество самого изделия, доставки и монтажа.

 

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты