Wrought iron terraces and balcony railings

Back
16.12.2019

It is very rare to find both multi-apartment and private country houses without a balcony. What can we say about such objects as sanatoriums, boarding houses, hotels and inns, which simply must have spacious terraces with beautiful, matching the style fences.

The normal desire of each person to have their own space for walking in the fresh air, allowing you to contemplate the vastness of the surrounding area, while drinking coffee or warm mulled wine. On a summer day, there you can hide from the sun and enjoy the scent of flowering trees and flowers growing around, and in the evening on a weekend get together with the whole family to share impressions of the days gone by.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course, one cannot fail to recall the advantages of the magnificent balconies forged by golden hands, French or portable, considered a convenient place for relaxation and solitude. To make it not only pleasant, but also safe, you must take all measures. One of the ways to keep out of trouble without losing aesthetics is wrought iron balcony and terrace railings.

The most experienced blacksmiths of our workshop will make fencing devices of any shape and configuration for you, with filling the frame with exclusive decorative elements made of steel, copper or brass, braces, forging, acanthus leaves and minted figures and medallions in the best traditions of artistic forging. We have acquired sufficient competence and experience to create architectural decorations of any complexity from premium to luxury and deluxe. We are proud of the craftsmen with many years of professional expertise, accumulated over many years of hard work. They have a keen sense of metal, know how to turn it into a work of art, so that the products are distinguished by high structural strength and fastening, excellent aesthetic properties, and anti-corrosion protection for many years.

Special offer

We will produce forging products in any style. At the request of the client, we will create independently or modify and improve the sketches proposed for implementation by our artists, adapting them to existing architectural solutions. This will accentuate and decorate the facade of the building. In addition, we have collected a large collection of samples from which you can choose the items you like the most. Together with the customer, we will develop exactly the design that will become an integral part of the exterior and a continuation of the interior of the adjacent premises.

Balconies are one of the most favorite areas of Art Kuznitsa specialists, so we can guarantee wonderful positive emotions from the finished products manufactured by the company. We have a wide price range, so we can find the best option for you in terms of cost and quality ratio.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованые террасы и балконные ограждения

Вернуться назад
16.12.2019

Очень редко можно встретить как многоквартирные, так частные загородные дома без балкона. Что уж говорить о таких объектах как санатории, пансионаты, отели и гостиницы, которые просто обязаны иметь просторные террасы с красивыми, подходящими под стиль ограждениями.

Нормальное стремление каждого человека обладать собственным пространством для прогулок на свежем воздухе, позволяющим созерцать просторы округи, и при этом пить кофе или теплый глинтвейн. В летний день там можно укрыться от солнца и наслаждаться ароматом цветущих деревьев и цветов, растущих вокруг, а вечером выходного дня собраться всей семьей, чтобы поделиться впечатлениями о прошедших буднях.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Конечно, нельзя не вспомнить о преимуществах великолепных выкованных золотыми руками балкончиков, французских или выносных, считающихся удобным местом для отдыха и уединения. Чтобы он был не только приятным, но и безопасным, необходимо предпринять все меры. Одним из способов предохранения от неприятностей без потери эстетики являются кованые балконные и террасные перила.

Опытнейшие кузнецы нашей мастерской изготовят для вас ограждающие приспособления любых форм и конфигураций, с заполнением рамы эксклюзивными декоративными элементами из стали, меди или латуни, оттяжками, расковками, акантовыми листьями и отчеканенными фигурками и медальонами в лучших традициях художественной ковки. Мы приобрели достаточные компетенции и опыт для создания украшений архитектуры любой сложности от премиум-класса до уровня люкс и делюкс. Мы гордимся мастерами с многолетним профессиональным багажом, накопленным за долгие годы упорного труда. Они тонко чувствуют металл, знают, как превратить его в произведение искусства, чтобы изделия отличались высокой прочностью конструкции и крепления, превосходными эстетическими свойствами, антикоррозийной защитой на многие годы.

Уникальное предложение

Мы произведем кузнечную продукцию в любой стилистике. По желанию клиента, создадим самостоятельно или доработаем и усовершенствуем предложенные к реализации эскизы силами наших художников, адаптировав их под существующие архитектурные решения. Это подчеркнет и украсит фасад здания. Кроме того, мы собрали большую коллекцию образцов, из которой можно будет выбрать наиболее понравившиеся позиции. Совместно с заказчиком мы разработаем именно тот дизайн, который станет неотъемлемой частью экстерьера и продолжением интерьера прилегающего помещения.

Балконы одно из самых любимых направлений специалистов Арт Кузницы, поэтому мы можем гарантировать прекрасные положительные эмоции от готовых продуктов, произведенных компанией. У нас широкий ценовой диапазон, поэтому мы сможем подобрать для вас вариант оптимальный по соотношению стоимости и качества.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты