Renaissance

Back
30.11.2019

The origins of the Renaissance style began in the 14th century in Italy. He played a huge role in both the cultural and social life of mankind. The very concept of renaissance means – revival, the emergence of new relations in society, the development of cities and the growth of prosperity. It carries clarity, consistency, strict proportions and symmetry.

For forged products, tetrahedral rods are used, as well as flat stripes, a drawing made in the Renaissance style takes its development from the center, spiral curls or eights intertwine, filling the entire space, flowers and petals, animals and birds were also intertwined among the geometric shapes. connecting with each other by forging stitching. Often there is practically no frame in these products, basically the frame is an integral part of the structure. For the artistic forging of this direction, cloudy lightness is characteristic, rather even weightlessness, it resembles an endless frosty lace pattern on glass.

The Renaissance style was popular throughout Western Europe and one of the most popular products is considered to be the grates on the Indrzhikha fountain; in Russia, the blacksmith products of that era have not survived, but the inner gates of the Novodevichy Convent tower and the gate of the Execution Ground on Red Square are made in this style.

This style helps us look at metal in a completely different way. Here we see it not as something heavy and gloomy, as in Gothic, but quite the opposite, in lace patterns we feel the lightness, weightlessness of objects, thanks to which they seem so elegant to us that they break all stereotypes about metal products.

Forged metal made in the lines of the Renaissance will be magnificent both in the interior of a house, cafe or restaurant, as well as in the local area. Lacy railings and fences, forged furniture for home and garden, various interior items will create an extraordinary atmosphere of comfort and harmony, luxury and well-being, returning us to the Renaissance for a while.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Ренессанс

Вернуться назад
30.11.2019

Зарождение стиля Ренессанс началось в 14 веке в Италии. Он сыграл огромную роль как в культурной, так и в общественной жизни человечества. Само понятие ренессанс означает — возрождение, возникновение новых отношений в обществе, развитие городов и рост благополучия. Он несет в себе четкость, логичность, строгие пропорции и симметрию.

Для кованых изделий используют четырехгранные прутья, а также плоские полосы, рисунок выполненный в стиле ренессанс берет свое развитие с центра, спиралевидные завитки или восьмерки переплетаются между собой, заполняя все пространство, также среди геометрических форм в рисунок вплетались цветы и лепестки, животные и птицы, соединяясь между собой кузнечной прошивкой. Зачастую в этих изделиях практически отсутствует рама, в основном рама является неотъемлемой часть конструкции. Для художественной ковки этого направления характерна облачная легкость, скорее даже невесомость, она напоминает безграничный кружевной морозный узор на стекле.

Стиль ренессанс был популярным во всей Западной Европе и одно из самых популярных изделий считаются решетки на фонтане Индржиха, в России же кузнечной продукции той эпохи не сохранилось, но внутренние ворота башни Новодевичьего монастыря и калитка Лобного места на Красной площади выполнены этой стилистике.

Данный стиль помогает нам взглянуть на металл совсем по другому. Здесь мы видим его не как что-то тяжелое и мрачное, как в готике, а совсем наоборот, в кружевных узорах мы ощущаем легкость, невесомость предметов, благодаря чему они кажутся нам настолько изящными, что ломают все стереотипы о металлических изделиях.

Прокованный металл, выполненный в линиях ренессанса, будет великолепен как в интерьере дома, кафе или ресторана, так на придомовой территории. Кружевные перила и ограждения, кованая мебель для дома и сада, разнообразные предметы интерьера создадут необыкновенную атмосферу уюта и гармонии, роскоши и благополучия, на время возвращая нас в эпоху Возрождения.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты