Wooden interior

If you ask the question of which interior solutions have established themselves as the most harmonious, beautiful and environmentally friendly, then the answer will be obvious. Of course, these are interiors in which wood dominates.

The deluxe class provides for full cladding, in which the ceiling, walls, floor and even the decor and furnishings of the interior are made by hand from valuable species of wood, such as oak, beech, ash, birch, larch. It can be calibrated sawn timber, saw cuts, ceiling and wall panels, boards and parquet and engineering boards.

The suite allows you to combine wood with other building materials, mainly metal and natural stone. At the same time, it is desirable that the pieces of furniture should be a part of the author\'s design and be handmade.

Premium can be used with factory-made building and finishing materials.

For those who are looking for affordability, there is a more familiar and widely used lining made of pine, cedar, spruce, as well as suitable for saunas made of linden, aspen, and alder. Even beginners will cope with its installation.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823

Notice: Trying to get property 'post_name' of non-object in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 121
Отделка деревом в домах. Эксклюзивная облицовка и декор в Спб.

Деревянный интерьер

Если задаться вопросом о том, какие интерьерные решения зарекомендовали себя как наиболее гармоничные, красивые и экологичные, то ответ будет очевиден. Конечно, это интерьеры, в отделке которых доминирующее положение занимает дерево.

Класс делюкс, предусматривает полную облицовку, при которой потолок, стены, пол и даже декор и меблировка интерьера выполнены вручную из ценных пород древесины, таких как дуб, бук, ясень, береза, лиственница. Это может быть калиброванный пиломатериал, спилы, потолочные и стеновые панели, щиты и паркетная и инженерная доска.

В люксе допускается комбинирование дерева с другими строительными материалами, в основном металлом и натуральным камнем. При этом желательно, чтобы предметы мебели должны представлять собой часть авторского дизайна и являться изделиями ручной работы.

Премиум допускает использование со строительно-отделочными материалами фабричного производства.

Для тех кто ищет ценовую доступность, есть более привычная и нашедшая массовое применение вагонка из сосны, кедра, ели, а также подходящая для саун из липы, осины, ольхи. С ее монтажом справятся даже начинающие специалисты.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты