Landscape design

If you came to our site, then most likely you are puzzled by the search for leading masters who are able to make ideal compositions for landscape design designed to decorate the territories of sanatoriums, hotels, golf clubs, equestrian sports complexes and tourist bases and routes.

You are in luck, because our workshop is an established team of artists, high-class cabinetmakers, carvers and carpenters, professionals in metal forging and stone processing, united by the desire to embody bold ideas in impeccable decorations, small architectural forms decorating gardens and parks, sculptures inscribed in the landscape. The philosophy of the company lies in the attitude to the created products as to high art, preservation of the best traditions and the development of modern styles.

Speaking about the improvement of the local and park space, the manufacture of terraces, pergolas and gazebos for hotels, restaurants and cafes, we mean endless scope for creative imagination. After all, the designers and designers of our Studio are talented designers who have proven their uniqueness by successful participation in many art projects. They can find a delicate balance between urbanization and natural harmony. By calling us, you will get a great opportunity to create your own masterpieces.

Art Kuznitsa specialists have accumulated vast production experience and competence in woodworking, metalworking and stone working.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Ландшафтный дизайн. Деревянные изделия в Санкт-Петербурге.

Ландшафтный дизайн

Если Вы зашли к нам на сайт, то скорее всего, Вы озадачены поиском ведущих мастеров, способных изготовить идеальные композиции для ландшафтного дизайна, призванного украсить территорий санаториев, отелей, гольф-клубов, конно-спортивных комплексов и туристических баз и маршрутов.

Вам повезло, ведь наша мастерская это сложившийся коллектив художников, высококлассных краснодеревщиков, резчиков и столяров, профессионалов по ковке металла и обработке камня, объединенный стремлением воплощения смелых идей в безупречных декорациях, малых архитектурных формах украшающих сады и парки, скульптурах вписанных в ландшафт. Философия компании заключается в отношении к создаваемым изделиям как к высокому искусству, сохранению лучших традиций и развитию современных стилей.

Говоря о благоустройстве придомового и паркового пространства, изготовлении террас, пергол и беседок для гостиниц, ресторанов и кафе, мы подразумеваем бесконечный простор для творческой фантазии. Ведь конструкторы и проектировщики нашей Студии это талантливые дизайнеры, доказавшие свою уникальность успешным участием во многих художественных проектах. Они могут находить тонкий баланс между урбанизацией и гармонией природы. Позвонив нам, вы получите прекрасную возможность для создания своих собственных шедевров.

Специалисты Арт Кузницы накопили огромный производственный опыт и компетенции в деревообработке, металлообработке и камнеобработке.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты