About company

05.12.2019

кузнец Антон Рассадкин

History of the metal workshop

Artistic forging and production of decorative metal structures is the main activity of the Art Forge creative workshop. We began to carry out the first independent projects for the manufacture of forged products in 2007. Since then, we have continuously refined our skills, improved technologies and developed the competencies of our employees. During this time, we have completed more than three hundred orders of various volumes and complexity, including a number of non-trivial tasks, which allowed us to significantly expand our competencies in the use of solid wood, stone slabs, concrete and glass. In addition to St. Petersburg and Moscow, the geography of our activities covers a number of regions of Russia.

A real blacksmith shop

At the moment, about 30 people are involved in the production processes of our workshop. These are blacksmiths, welders, metal assemblers, assemblers and skilled painters. High professionalism and responsibility of our team guarantees the successful completion of the most difficult tasks.

“I am happy that our forging shop has been implementing interesting projects in the field of decorative metal structures for more than ten years. In our work, we try to reveal the creative potential of people who turn to us for professional help. We implement their architectural and creative ideas. The main issues for me are compliance with modern quality standards and contract execution schedules. The results of our intellectual and production efforts are predictable for our customers. We work for you and art!”

CEO Anton Rassadkin

Briefly about Art Forge:

  • Average experience of metalworkers 12 years
  • Artists who graduated from St. Petersburg GAIZHSA them. Repin and SPb GKhPA them. A.L. Stieglitz
  • We cooperate with leading architects
  • Sandblasting surface
  • Hot and galvanized
  • Planning and strict time control
  • Gilding with gold leaf and gold leaf
  • Titanium nitride application and chrome plating
  • Forging and polishing stainless steel and non-ferrous metals
  • Painting with two-component epoxy and polyurethane paints
  • We carry out orders of any volume and difficulty level
  • We work with wood, stone and glass
Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Официальный сайт студии ковки Арт Кузница.

О компании

05.12.2019

кузнец Антон РассадкинИстория мастерской по металлу

Художественная ковка и изготовление декоративных металлоконструкций — основной вид деятельности творческой мастерской «Арт Кузница». Первые самостоятельные проекты по изготовлению кованых изделий мы начали осуществлять в 2007 году. С тех пор мы непрестанно шлифуем наше мастерство, совершенствуем технологии и развиваем компетенции сотрудников. За это время нами было выполнено более трехсот заказов различных объемов и сложности, в том числе ряд нетривиальных задач, что позволило значительно расширить свои компетенции в применении массива древесины, каменных слэбов, бетона и стекла. Помимо Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, география нашей деятельности охватывает ряд регионов России.

Настоящее кузнечного цеха

На данный момент в процессах производства нашей мастерской задействовано около более 20 человек. Это кузнецы, сварщики-сборщики, монтажники и квалифицированные художники. Высокий профессионализм и ответственность нашего коллектива считается основой и гарантией успешного выполнения самых сложных и объемных заданий.

«Я счастлив от того, что наш кузнечный цех вот уже более десяти лет реализует интересные проекты в сфере декоративных металлоконструкций. В своей работе мы стараемся раскрыть творческий потенциал людей, которые обращаются к нам за профессиональной помощью для решения своих архитектурных и строительных замыслов. Принципиальными вопросами для меня является соблюдение современных стандартов качества и графиков исполнения договоров, поэтому результаты наших интеллектуальных и производственных трудов предсказуемы для наших заказчиков. Мы трудимся ради Вас и искусства!»

директор Антон Рассадкин

Коротко об Арт Кузнице:

  • Средний стаж мастеров по металлу 12 лет
  • Художники окончившие СПб ГАИЖСА им. Репина и СПб ГХПА им. А.Л.Штиглица
  • Сотрудничаем с ведущими архитекторами
  • Пескоструйная обработка поверхности
  • Горячее и гальваническое цинкование
  • Планирование и строгий контроль сроков
  • Золочение сусальным золотом и поталью
  • Нанесение нитрида титана и хромирование
  • Ковка и полировка нержавеющей стали и цветных металлов
  • Покраска двухкомпонентными эпоксидными и полиуретановыми красками
  • Выполняем заказы любых объемов и уровней сложности
  • Работаем с деревом, камнем и стеклом
Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты