Restoration

24.11.2019

To make a masterpiece of blacksmithing art, you need experience and mastery of art metalworking techniques, sculpture skills. It is not superfluous to have an understanding of the processes of stone processing, the ability to work with wood, glass and other materials. In order to recreate a product with a long history for descendants, deeper knowledge is desirable, the study of various methods that were used at the time of the creation of the work. This is a long-term study, long painstaking work under the supervision of experienced mentors with education in the field of art, who studied its historical development, technologies, methods, various craft and production areas. Jewelery precision in the execution of forging in order to thoroughly repeat the recreated object is a prerequisite for the restoration.

Steel is a very durable metal that does not require regular maintenance, but it also has its own shelf life with insufficient anti-corrosion treatment. Constant exposure to precipitation and temperature changes, violation of the protective coating, careless handling, oxidation of iron lead to the destruction of the loss of its original appearance. To preserve the structure and extend its life, you need to carry out a number of important sequential actions. At the initial stage, the metalwork is depicted by the artist, where the entire structure is drawn in detail, preserving every detail. Moreover, the drawings are made in full size. After that, the product is disassembled into components, each of which is washed with acids and other chemical reagents, cleaned and polished, then all dents and holes in the ornament are removed. At subsequent stages, a sketch of the missing piece of the fence, visor, gate, railings, lattice, furniture and other things is prepared. The blacksmith restorer uses them to make the lost parts.

Each finished element is treated with special anti-corrosion solutions and covered with high-quality paints and enamels, and then all this is assembled into a single metal structure. Depending on the tasks and object of reconstruction, the equipment may differ.

All restoration work must be carried out at a high level by hand only by the most qualified and educated specialists with sufficient competence and skill. Lost fragments sometimes have to be recreated without a sample at hand, using old photographs and drawings. Only a person who knows his job perfectly will be able to reproduce the composition in the form in which the architect once invented it.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Реставрация кованых предметов в Арт Кузнице СПб и Москвы.

Реставрация

24.11.2019

 

Для изготовления шедевра кузнечного искусства необходим опыт и владение техниками художественной металлообработки, навыки скульптура. Не лишне иметь понимание процессов камнеобработки, умение работать с деревом, стеклом и другими материалами. Чтобы воссоздать для потомков изделие с многовековой историей желательны более глубокие знания, изучение различных методов, которые использовали во времена создания произведения. Это многолетняя учеба, долгий кропотливый труд под началом опытных наставников обладающих образованием в сфере искусства, изучавших его историческое развитие, технологии, методики, разные ремесленные и производственные направления. Ювелирная точность при исполнении ковки с целью досконального повторения воссоздающегося предмета является обязательным условием при выполнении реставрации.

Сталь очень прочный металл, не требующий регулярного ухода, но и у него есть свой срок годности при недостаточной антикоррозионной обработке. Постоянное воздействие осадков и перепадов температур, нарушение защитного покрытия, небрежное обращение, окисление железа ведут к разрушению потере первоначального облика. Чтобы сохранить конструкцию и продлить ее жизнь, нужно провести ряд важных последовательных действий. На начальном этапе металлоизделие изображается художником, где в мелочах, сохраняя каждую деталь, прорисовывается вся конструкция. Причем чертежи делают в натуральную величину. После того изделие разбирают на составляющие, каждая из которых промывается кислотами и другими химическими реактивами, очищается и шлифуется, затем удаляются все вмятины и пробоины в орнаменте. На последующих стадиях готовят эскиз недостающего куска ограды, козырька, ворот, перил, решетки, мебели и других вещей. По ним кузнец реставратор изготавливает утраченные части.

Каждый готовый элемент обрабатывают специальными антикоррозийными растворами и покрывают высококачественной красками и эмалями, а затем все это собирают в единую металлоконструкцию. В зависимости задач и объекта реконструкции техники могут различаться.

Все реставрационные работы обязаны проводится на высоком уровне вручную только самыми квалифицированными и образованными специалистами, владеющий достаточной компетентностью и мастерством. Потерянные фрагменты иногда приходится воссоздавать без образца под рукой, по старым фотографиям и рисункам. Только превосходно знающий свое дело человек сможет воспроизвести композицию в том виде, в котором когда-то его придумал архитектор.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты