Wrought iron stairs

Stairs are considered one of the main decorations of any building, carrying not only decorative but also practical functions. They transform architecture, complementing it with a living artistic solution. When designing a structure, it is necessary to take into account a number of factors: the size, proportions of buildings and the surrounding area, general style, visual image, technological issues.

Varieties of stairs

Marches are an integral part of any residential structure built on several levels, therefore there are quite a large number of types and set of methods for their manufacture.

In accordance with the architectural design, they are:

  • straight,
  • swivel,
  • radius.

They are made of reinforced concrete, metal, wood, and also using a combination of these materials. We make reliable simple and spiral staircases on a metal frame.

Metal ladder manufacturing technologies

As the main raw material used in the construction of a metal frame and pattern, black metal products are used: round and shaped pipes, bars. Steel steps can be made by forging, locksmithing with PVL filling, or by casting cast iron. Assembly is carried out by welding.
The conditions in which the ladders are operated, depending on the tasks and place of installation, are very different. Outdoor ones are used in unfavorable climatic zones with the influence of snow, rain, hail and icing, which makes it necessary to resort to additional anti-corrosion protection. We use high quality industrial primer and two-pack marine paints.

Advantages of ordering metal structures in the forge

  • quality assurance;
  • delivery, we make installation and installation supervision throughout Russia.

Art Forge will offer you various designs in the spirit of classic masterpieces, or we will make an exclusive model in your chosen style.

Video about forging balusters for fences:

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованые лестницы

Кованые лестницы считаются одним из главных украшений любого здания, несущих не только декоративные, но и практические функции. Они преображают архитектуру, дополняя его живым художественным решением. При проектировании конструкции необходимо учитывать ряд факторов: размеры, пропорции строений и прилегающей территории, общую стилистику, визуальный образ, технологические вопросы.

Разновидности лестниц

Марши являются неотъемлемой частью любого жилого сооружения, построенного в нескольких уровнях, поэтому видов и совокупности методов их изготовления довольно большое количество.

В соответствии с архитектурным проектом они бывают:

  • прямые,
  • поворотные,
  • радиусные.

Делаются из армированного бетона, металла, дерева, а также с использованием комбинации этих материалов. Мы изготавливаем надежные простые и винтовые лестницы на металлокаркасе.

Технологии изготовления металлической лестницы

Как основное сырье, используемое при строительстве металлического каркаса и рисунка применяется черный металлопрокат: круглая и профильная труба, пруток. Стальные ступени могут изготавливаться кузнечным способом, слесарным с заполнением ПВЛ, или посредствам литья чугуна. Сборка осуществляется с помощью сварки.
Условия в которых лесенки эксплуатируются, в зависимости от задач и места установки, очень разные. Уличные используются в неблагоприятных климатических зонах с воздействием снега, дождя, града и обледенения, что вынуждает прибегать к дополнительной антикоррозийной защите. Мы используем высококачественный промышленный грунт и двухкомпонентные корабельные краски.

Кованые ограждения лестниц

Преимущества заказа металлоконструкций в кузнице

Арт Кузница  предложит Вам различные дизайны в духе классических шедевров или изготовим эксклюзивную модель в выбранном Вами стиле.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты