Forged ax

Back

Price: from 724$ for st.

Calculate the cost
Vendor code: МТ-2
Description:

Warforged Ax

North European battle ax. Artistic replica.
This weapon has a number of differences from the chopping tools of other peoples, from which it is distinguished by a wide diverging blade, relatively thin with large side cheeks. The ratio of the width of the web to its length was approximately 4: 5, sometimes slightly more.
The birthplace of these axes were the territories of modern Norway and Sweden. Influenced by the spread of the Normans in the 10th and 11th centuries, they spread to England, Ireland and the lands of the future France. The squads in Russia armed themselves with them in the second half of the tenth century.

Style: Scandinavian
Technologies:

These products are forged by hand by high-class blacksmiths gunsmiths from tool alloy steel 9XC or structural spring-spring 65G and 70G. After forging the workpiece, quenching and tempering is done. This achieves hardness up to 60 HRC. After that, sharpening and polishing is performed.

Manufacturing time: From 7 days
Guarantee period: 2 years
Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Художественная реплика кованого боевого топора в наличии в Спб.

Кованый топор

Вернуться назад

Цена: от 18 100 руб. за ст.

Рассчитать стоимость
Артикул: МТ-2
Описание:

Боевой кованый топор

Североевропейский боевой топор. Художественная реплика.
Это оружие имеет ряд отличий от рубящих орудий других народов, от которых его отличает широкое расходящееся лезвие, относительно тонкое с большими боковыми щеками. Отношение ширины полотна к его длине было приблизительно 4:5, иногда немного больше.
Родиной этих топоров были территории современной Норвегии и Швеции. Под влиянием распространения норманнов в 10 и 11 веках они распространились в Англии, Ирландии и землях будущей Франции. Дружины на Руси вооружились ими во второй половине десятого века.

Стиль: Скандинавский
Технологии:

Данные изделия выковываются вручную высококлассными кузнецами оружейниками из инструментальной легированной стали 9ХС или конструкционной рессорно-пружинной 65Г и 70Г. После отковки заготовки делается закалка и отпуск. При этом достигается твердость до 60 HRC. После производится заточка и полировка.

Срок изготовления: От 7 дней
Срок гарантии: 2 года
Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты