Wrought iron porch

A porch is an important and integral part of a residential building, administrative, public or commercial building. There are quite a few options for its design. Of these, you must choose the most practical, harmonious and most attractive.

Porch oklahoma КРК-1

American porch

Цена: from 568$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought Iron Porch Southern Forest КРК-2

Vegetable porch

Цена: from 1564$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Porch Phoenix КРК-3

Baroque porch

Цена: from 748$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought iron porch waterfall КРК-4

Porch in the style of futurism

Цена: from 516$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Porch forged Vologda КРК-5

Russian porch

Цена: from 868$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate
Кованое крыльцо в стиле модерн

Porch St. Petersburg Art Nouveau КРК-6

Art Nouveau porch

Цена: Individual More detailsCalculate
Leave a request for a free consultation

Wrought iron porch White swan КРК-7

Porch in classic style

Цена: from 600$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought Iron Porch New York КРК-8

Porch in a mix of styles

Цена: from 760$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought iron porch Lady КРК-9

Porch in classic style

Цена: from 600$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought Iron Porch Purpose КРК-10

Porch in a mix of styles

Цена: from 650$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought iron porch Reed КРК-11

Porch in a mix of styles

Цена: from 850$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Porch forged wave КРК-12

Art Nouveau porch

Цена: from 520$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought iron porch Baltika КРК-13

Baroque porch

Цена: from 900$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Boston Wrought Iron Porch КРК-14

Porch in a mix of styles

Цена: from 898$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Wrought iron porch illusion КРК-15

Author's style porch

Цена: from 930$ per sq.m. More detailsCalculate

Porch railing

The entrance group implies a comprehensive arrangement of the main entrance and includes a staircase with a handrail and a canopy. Everything is built in one style, while not getting out of a single design concept of the exterior. Possessing all the advantages of artistic forging, such products perfectly adorn the facade of the building, giving it exclusivity and expressiveness, because all the work is done manually according to individual orders, taking into account all the wishes of the homeowner. The ornament should correspond to the proposed style, combined with the overall vision of the designer, starting with fancy curls, ending with simple geometric lines.

Entrance group manufacturing technologies

Modern metal decor is made using both cold deformation and the classic method of hot forging and embossing. The second method is much more laborious and, accordingly, more expensive. But using it, the result can be the birth of a work of art, regardless of the complexity of the design. After manufacturing, the finished elements are assembled and assembled. For durability, all metal is coated with an anti-corrosion agent and a special blacksmith paint, which helps the item retain its original appearance for many years, despite the weather conditions. A combination of materials is often used. For example, stone or wooden marches are supplemented with metal balusters and handrails, and the roof of a hinged structure is covered with glass or polycarbonate, decorated with flowerpots and lanterns.

The shape of forged sheds can be:

  • semicircular,
  • single slope,
  • gable,
  • equipped in most cases with a ridge,
  • and hip.

They also differ in fastening, which can be installed on chains and brackets to the wall of the building or additionally rely on columns, which are part of forged fences.

Buy a metal porch for a country house

An exquisite elegant porch has always been considered a logical, respectable and noble decoration not only of urban architecture, but also of country cottages and country houses. This is an indication of the taste of the owners, along with gates and fences.

Art Forge craftsmen will be happy to make a wrought iron porch for you to choose from from a catalog or to your individual design. Delivery and installation supervision of the product is carried out throughout Russia.

Video of making forged balusters:

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованое крыльцо

Крыльцо это важная и неотъемлемая часть жилого дома, административного, общественного или коммерческого здания. Вариантов его оформления довольно много. Из них надо выбирать самые практичные, гармоничные и наиболее привлекательные.

Крыльцо Оклахома КРК-1

Американское крылечко

Цена: от 14 200 руб. за п.м. ПодробнееРассчитать

Кованое крыльцо Южный лес КРК-2

Растительное крыльцо

Цена: от 39 100 руб. за кв.м. ПодробнееРассчитать

Крыльцо Феникс КРК-3

Крыльцо в стиле барокко

Цена: от 18 700 руб. за п.м. ПодробнееРассчитать

Кованое крыльцо Водопад КРК-4

Крыльцо в стиле футуризм

Цена: от 12 900 руб. за п.м. ПодробнееРассчитать

Крыльцо кованое Вологда КРК-5

Русское крыльцо

Цена: от 21 700 руб. за п.м. ПодробнееРассчитать
Кованое крыльцо в стиле модерн

Крыльцо Петербургский модерн КРК-6

Крыльцо в стиле модерн

Цена: Индивидуальная ПодробнееРассчитать
ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ:

Ограждение крыльца

Входная группа подразумевает комплексное обустройство главного входа и включает лестницу с перилами и козырек. Всё строится в одном стиле, при этом, не выбиваясь из единой дизайнерской концепции экстерьера. Обладая всеми достоинствами художественной ковки, такие изделия прекрасно украшают фасад строения, придавая ему эксклюзивность и выразительность, ведь вся работа выполняется вручную по индивидуальным заказам, учитывая все пожелания домовладельца. Орнамент должен соответствовать предложенной стилистике, сочетающейся с общим видением дизайнера, начиная причудливыми завитками, заканчивая простыми геометрическими линиями.

Технологии изготовления входной группы

Современный металлодекор изготавливается как с применением холодной деформации, так и классическим способом горячей ковки и чеканки. Второй метод гораздо трудозатратнее и, соответственно, дороже. Но используя его, результатом может стать рождение произведения искусства, независимо от сложности дизайна. После изготовления, готовые элементы собираются и монтируются. Для долговечности весь металл покрывается антикоррозийным средством и специальной кузнечной краской, что помогает предмету сохранять свой первоначальный вид многие годы, несмотря на погодные условия. Нередко применяется комбинирование материалов. Например, каменные или деревянные марши дополняют металлическими балясинами и поручнями, а крышу навесной конструкции покрывают стеклом или поликарбонатом, декорируют вазонами и фонарями.

Форма кованых навесов может быть:

  • полукруглая,
  • односкатная,
  • двускатная,
  • оснащенная в большинстве случаев коньком,
  • и шатровая.

Различаются они также и по креплению, которые могут быть установлены на цепи и кронштейны к стене здания или же дополнительно опираться на колонны, являющиеся деталью выкованных ограждений.

Купить крыльцо из металла для дачного дома

Изысканное нарядное крылечко всегда считалось логичным, респектабельным и благородным украшением не только городской архитектуры, но и загородных коттеджей и дачных домиков. Это показатель вкуса владельцев, наряду с воротами и заборами.

Мастера Арт Кузницы с удовольствием изготовят для Вас кованое крыльцо на выбор из каталога или по индивидуальному дизайну. Доставка и шефмонтаж изделия осуществляется по всей России.

Видео изготовления кованых балясин:

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты