Chandeliers and sconces

Forged chandeliers and sconces are unique and original design solutions. They are becoming more and more popular every year. These items of artistic forging take us back to the times of medieval castles, but at the same time preserving harmony and comfort in a modern interior.

Today, thanks to our high skills in blacksmithing, we can produce chandeliers in any style. We develop and implement complex individual projects that are difficult to repeat, we recreate copies of the lighting elements of royal palaces and rich royal halls using new technologies and electrical safety rules.
These designs of lighting fixtures are made of rolled steel, brass, cast iron, copper and bronze. They can be made with simple lines inherent in hi-tech, avant-garde and minimalism, as well as with florid and lacy baroque and rococo ornaments. There are a variety of lamps of this type.
Forged and hand-assembled chandeliers for cathedrals and temples, ceiling and wall interior lamps have significant advantages. They are fireproof, strong, reliable and durable, due to their versatility they will become an integral part of the architectural and decorative design of the building\`s interior space. The exclusivity and uniqueness of such works is considered a kind of hallmark of the homeowner\`s wealth and excellent taste.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Люстры и бра

Кованые люстры и бра являются неповторимыми и оригинальными дизайнерскими решениями. С каждым годом они становятся все более популярны. Эти предметы художественной ковки уносят нас во времена средневековых замков, но при этом сохраняя гармонию и уют в современном интерьере.

Сегодня, благодаря высоким компетенциям в кузнечном ремесле, мы изготовим люстры в любой стилистике. Разрабатываем и воплощаем сложные индивидуальные проекты, которые трудно повторить, воссоздаем копии элементы освещения королевских дворцов и богатых царских залов с применением новых технологий и правил электробезопасности.
Данные конструкции осветительных приборов изготавливаются из стального металлопроката, латуни, чугуна, меди и бронзы. Они могут быть выполнены с простыми линиями, присущем хай-теку, авангарду и минимализму, а также с витиеватыми и кружевными орнаментами барокко и рококо. Такого вида лампы бывают самыми разнообразными.
Выкованные и собранные вручную паникадила для соборов и храмов, потолочные и настенные интерьерные светильники обладают значительными преимуществами. Они пожаробезопасны, крепки, надежны и долговечны, благодаря своей универсальности станут неотъемлемой частью архитектурного и декоративного оформления внутреннего пространства здания. Эксклюзивность и уникальность подобных работ считается своего рода визитной карточкой благосостояния и отменного вкуса домовладельца.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты