Wrought iron flower pots

Fresh flowers are used to create comfort at home and in the workplace. This is a great addition to both interiors and decorating windows, balconies and terraces. They are often installed in pots and boxes on wrought iron stands and flower beds.

Such products are created both serially and according to individual sketches of the required size. The outdoor ones are massive and stable; you can install pots with spreading vegetation on them. The design of such flower girls is varied. They are made in the form of a staircase with several steps for several plants or in a single version. There are models on wheels that allow you to move heavy forged metal products without much effort. There are also wall brackets with pallets on chains, in the Baroque, Rococo or Art Nouveau lines. Steel is in harmony with greenery, acanthus and curls with curly stems and birds sitting on them. There are, on the contrary, minimalist simplified loft and high-tech options.

Hand-forged vases are a unique decor that will adorn any sideboard, table and windowsill. Such designs are made in graceful forms in the stylistic solution of the general design, painted with special blacksmith paint, sometimes with the help of patina they give the effect of aging.

Like home decoration, landscape design requires beautiful decoration. Therefore, in gardens and parks, flower beds made using the art of forging technique are often placed. You can make a metal structure that resembles a flowerpot in the style of the Renaissance, or you can build a tricycle, carriage or car with platforms for flower boxes, and put a garden figure next to it.

Such handmade things have a lot of advantages: they are strong, durable, easy to use, and most importantly, such a small decorative item will favorably emphasize any design idea and bring its own special flavor to it.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованые цветочницы

Живые цветы используют для создания уюта дома и на рабочем месте. Это прекрасное дополнение как для интерьеров, так и для украшения окон, балконов и террас. Их часто устанавливают в горшках и ящиках на кованые подставки и цветочницы.

Создаются такие изделия как серийно, так и по индивидуальным эскизам нужного размера. Напольные отличаются массивностью и устойчивостью, на них можно установить кашпо с раскидистой растительностью. Конструктив таких цветочниц разнообразный. Изготавливаются они в виде лестницы с несколькими ступенями под несколько растений или же в одиночном исполнении. Есть модели на колесиках, которые позволяют перемещать тяжелое кованое металлоизделие без особых усилий. Существует также настенные кронштейны с поддонами на цепях, в линиях барокко, рококо или модерна. Сталь здесь гармонирует с зеленью, аканты и завитки с вьющимися стеблями и сидящими на них птицами. Бывают, напротив, минималистические упрощённые варианты в стиле лофт и хай-тек.

Выкованные вручную вазы являются уникальным декором, который украсит любую тумбу, стол и подоконник. Такие конструкции выполняются в изящных формах в стилистическом решении общего оформления, окрашиваются специальной кузнечной краской, иногда с помощью патины придают эффект состаривания.

Как и домашнее убранство ландшафтный дизайн требует красивого декорирования. Поэтому в садах и парках нередко ставят клумбы сделанные в технике художественной ковки. Можно изготовить металлоконструкцию напоминающую вазон в стилистике эпохи возрождения, или же соорудить трехколесный велосипед, карету или машину с платформами под цветочные короба, а рядом поставить садовую фигуру.

Такие вещи ручной работы имеют массу преимуществ: они прочны, долговечны, просты в эксплуатации, а главное, такой небольшой декоративный предмет выгодно подчеркнет любую дизайнерскую идею и привнесет в нее свой особенный колорит.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты