Wrought iron stands

Forged coasters are considered to be a convenient and practical decor for decorating tables, cabinets, nightstands. And in combination with the blacksmithing texture of the metal underframes, these objects form compositions unique in their aesthetics.

Forged furniture at all times was considered the standard of the exclusive taste and well-being of the owner. One of the main components of furnishing any room is tables, because without them it is impossible to imagine an interior. In the dining room it is large and sturdy with a wooden countertop, in the living room and bedroom a small magazine or bedside one with a neat stone or wood slab.

The advantage of the stands forged by blacksmiths lies in the strength and durability of steel. This group of products includes napkin holders, towers, pallets, pendants, brackets, soap dishes, plates, bottle racks, hot pads, magnetic holders, stationary knife boxes. During the manufacturing process, they are coated with special industrial liquid and powder paints that effectively protect not only home, but also garden structures. Such products withstand any weather conditions and loads.

The style and appearance are very diverse. It all depends on the personal preferences and wishes of the owner. The sketch is drawn by the artist in accordance with the decoration of the room. Forging is decorated with floral lace patterns in the Rococo and Baroque styles, acanthus leaves or delicate ornaments inherent in the Renaissance. Sometimes they create an imitation of branches, stumps and tree trunks, with interlacing twigs and curved legs, the surface of which is very similar to bark. Animal and marine themes are popular. Recently, more and more people are choosing loft and high-tech with its rough geometric lines. Although, most likely, this is only a temporary fashionable phenomenon due to short-term trends. The dimensions of the underframe are calculated based on the configuration of the lid, which can be rectangular, round, oval or shaped.

Metal decor made in forges by experienced craftsmen is perfectly combined with wood, glass, stone, concrete and even with leather and textiles.

These things will decorate any home with dignity. They will bring their own special flavor and indescribable aesthetic atmosphere into the overall design, which will last for many years.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Кованые подставки на заказ в Кузница Аковка в Москве и СПб.

Кованые подставки

Кованые подставки принято считать удобным и практичным декором для украшения столиков, шкафов, тумбочек. А в сочетании с кузнечной фактурой металлических подстольев эти предметы образуют неповторимые по своей эстетике композиции.

Кованая мебель во все времена считалась эталоном исключительного вкуса и благосостояния хозяина. Одной из главных составляющих меблировки любой комнаты являются столы, ведь без них невозможно представить интерьер. В столовой он большой и прочный с деревянной столешницей, в гостиной и спальне маленький журнальный или прикроватный с аккуратным каменным или древесным слэбом.

Достоинство подставок выкованных кузнецами заключается в прочности и долговечности стали. К данной группе товаров можно отнести салфетницы, вышки, поддоны, подвески, кронштейны, мыльницы, тарелки, стойки для бутылок, подкладки под горячее, магнитные держатели, стационарные короба для ножей. В процессе изготовления они покрываются специальными промышленными жидкими и порошковыми красками, эффективно защищающими не только домашние, но и садовые конструкции. Такая продукция выдерживает любые погодные условия и нагрузки.

Стилевое решение и внешний вид самые разнообразные. Все зависит от личных предпочтений и пожеланий владельца. Эскиз прорисовывается художником в соответствии с убранством помещения. Украшают ковку растительными кружевными узорами в стиле рококо и барокко, акантовыми листьями или нежным орнаментом, присущим эпохе Возрождения. Иногда создают имитацию ветвей, пней и стволов деревьев, с переплетениями прутьев и выгнутыми ножками поверхность которых очень похожа на кору. Популярна животная и морская тематика. В последнее время все большее выбирают лофт и хай-тек с его грубыми геометрическими линиями. Хотя, скорее всего, это лишь временное модное явление, обусловленное краткосрочными трендами. Размеры подстолья рассчитываются исходя из конфигурации крышки, которая может быть прямоугольной, круглой, овальной или фигурной формы.

Металлодекор изготавливаемый в кузницах опытными мастерами прекрасно комбинируется с деревом, стеклом, камнем, бетоном и даже с кожей и текстилем.

Эти вещи достойно украсят любой дом. Они привнесут в общий дизайн свой особенный колорит и непередаваемую эстетическую атмосферу, которая сохранится долгие годы.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты