Horseshoes and panno

Among the interior decorations made with the use of artistic forging methods, one can distinguish horseshoes and panels, which from ancient times have been considered not just interesting handicrafts, but household items that carry their unique and exclusive function.

Since ancient times, the horseshoe was considered not only a device for protecting horse hooves, but was a symbolic talisman of happiness. It was attached from above to the upper platband or crossbar above the door and even in the bedroom above the bed. Today, horses are practically not used on the farm as a vehicle, because there are cars for this. However, as before, many people want to have this lucky talisman, which has become a kind of decor element.

They are made from steel, copper, bronze, silver and even gold. Often combined with wood, glass and stone, decorated with gems and various patterns applied by engraving and embossing. This custom-made blacksmith\'s product will be a wonderful gift.

A forged panel created by an experienced blacksmith-artist can be a real masterpiece of decorative art. The frozen lines and shapes imagined by the master will perfectly fill the interior and exterior of the house. A very special bas-relief embodied in metal will be a bouquet of flowers, or a sunflower with birds pecking at its seeds, a rural landscape with a plowman and a plow drawn by bulls, and maybe an endless water surface with a distant island and a lonely yacht. To create your own work, reflecting dreams or experiences, an individual sketch is prepared. The artist accurately materializes all the thoughts and fantasies voiced by the customer. Such works will transform the wall of the hall or living room, decorate the reception or billiard room, sheathed with valuable wood, replacing the painting. Undoubtedly, this is an excellent alternative for a partition that separates the areas of the room, as well as landscape design decorating an orchard.

The creative theme is very diverse. It all depends on the overall architecture. It can be a historical ornament, patterns illustrating plants and animals, as well as original solutions in high-tech or steampunk style. Metal products are perfectly combined with wood, glass and stone surfaces. In the case of such a design, every detail and connection gives the product volume, beauty and naturalness.

Expressive compositions, forged with filigree craftsmanship are an unusual, but the most aesthetic approach to the improvement of a residential building, business center, office, restaurant, hotel, hotel, bar, fitness room, equestrian sports complex, golf club or local area. They do not require special care and are preserved for many years, and its exclusivity and originality will favorably emphasize the correct taste of the owner.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Подковы и панно

Среди интерьерных украшений произведенных с применением методов художественной ковки особняком можно выделить подковы и панно, издревле считающиеся не просто интересными поделками, а домашними вещами, несущими свою уникальную и исключительную функцию.

С древних времен подкова считалась не только приспособлением для предохранения лошадиных копыт, но была символическим оберегом счастья. Ее прикрепляли сверху на верхний наличник или поперечину над дверью и даже в спальне над кроватью. Сегодня лошадей практически не используют в хозяйстве в качестве транспортного средства, ведь для этого есть автомобили. Однако, как и прежде, многие хотят иметь у себя этот счастливый талисман, ставший своеобразным элементом декора.

Изготавливаются они из стали, меди, бронзы, серебра и даже золота. Нередко комбинируются с деревом, стеклом и камнем, украшаются самоцветами и различными рисунками наносимыми гравировкой и чеканкой. Такое кузнечное изделие выполненное по специальному заказу станет замечательным подарком.

Кованое панно созданное опытным кузнецом-художником может быть настоящим шедевром декоративного искусства. Застывшие линии и формы воображаемые мастером великолепно наполнят интерьер и экстерьер дома. Совершенно особенным барельефом воплощенным в металле будет букет цветов, или подсолнух с птичками клюющими его семечки, сельский пейзаж с пахарем и плугом запряженным быками, а может быть бескрайняя водная гладь с далеким островом и одинокой яхтой. Для создания своего собственного произведения, отражающего мечты или переживания, подготавливается индивидуальный эскиз. Художник точно материализует все мысли и озвученные заказчиком фантазии. Подобные работы преобразят стену холла или гостиной, украсят ресепшен или биллиардную, обшитую ценной древесиной, заменив картину. Бесспорно, это отличная альтернатива для перегородки, разделяющей зоны помещения, а также ландшафтного дизайна украшающего фруктовый сад.

Творческая тематика весьма разнообразна. Все зависит от общей архитектуры. Это может быть исторический орнамент, узоры иллюстрирующие растительность и животных, а также оригинальные решения в стиле хай-тек или стимпанк. Металлоизделия прекрасно сочетаются с деревянными, стеклянными и каменными поверхностями. В случае такого оформления, каждая деталь и соединение придает изделию объемность, красоту и натуральность.

Выразительные композиции, выкованные с филигранным мастерством являются необычным, но максимально эстетичным подходом при благоустройстве жилого здания, бизнес-центра, офиса, ресторана, отеля, гостиницы, бара, фитнес зала, конно-спортивного комплекса, гольф клуба или придомовой территории. Они не требует особого ухода и сохраняются долгие годы, а его эксклюзивность и неповторимость выгодно подчеркнет правильный вкус владельца.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты