Crosses and fences

For most people, it is very important to remember their departed relatives, to honor them not only in word, but also in deed. The place of their burial is considered to be a revered memorial object. It is also important how it is arranged. This speaks of sincere love and care. Wrought-iron fences and monuments have a special beauty, while not carrying the characteristic mourning. Even if they are made in the simplest and lightest design, the reliability and long-term preservation of their original image is an obvious advantage.

In the stylistic solution, the fences are installed in a single ensemble with other items installed on this site. Products are made according to traditional blacksmithing technologies. Cold forging, stamping and casting simplifies the manufacturing process, here the finished elements are welded together in the workshop and mounted on the tombstone. Hot, more creative, made by hand according to sketch drawings, the pattern can be made both in the style of the Renaissance, Baroque and Rococo, and in modern minimalism, combinations of metal with stone and glass are possible.

A perfect harmonious combination with a metal fence will make a cross forged by a blacksmith according to the artist\'s sketch. This is the main Christian symbol that reminds us of the immortality of the soul and the atoning sacrifice of Jesus Christ. The artistic expression of such works is very diverse. Images of angels, floral motifs such as climbing vines and bunches of grapes, lianas and flowers of roses, lilies, carnations, orchids, chamomile, irises are used. Sometimes fish, birds of the Garden of Eden, curls and symbolic ethnic ornaments are minted. They are carried out on the basis of the samples already proposed by the designer or according to the individual preferences of the customer. At the end they are covered with gray, black, marble or gilded enamel. In some cases, patina is used, which gives the decorative effect of aging.

The advantages of forged from steel and cast from cast iron figures lie in the special properties of the materials. They are able to maintain a neat and beautiful appearance for many years. Taking into account the natural conditions of our northern latitudes, it is necessary to apply additional treatment of metal structures with special anti-corrosion agents, such as galvanizing and two-component epoxy and polyurethane paints. Such a surface does not require constant maintenance, which helps to save money and time required for restoration.

Stopping your choice on compositions from a forged fence and a cross for installation in a cemetery, you will carefully reflect the memories of the deceased and decorate the grave for many years.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кресты и оградки

Для большинства людей очень важно помнить своих ушедших родных, почитать их не только словом, но и делом. Почитаемым мемориальным объектом считается место их захоронения. Немаловажно то, как оно обустроено. Это говорит об искренней любви и заботе. Кованые оградки и памятники обладают особенной красотой, при этом не неся в себе характерной траурности. Даже если они сделаны в самом простом и легком дизайне, надежность и длительное сохранение своего первоначального образа является очевидным преимуществом.

В стилистическом решении оградки устанавливаются в едином ансамбле с другими предметами, установленными на данном участке. Изделия изготавливаются по традиционным кузнечным технологиям. Холодная ковка, штамповка и литье упрощает процесс изготовления, здесь готовые элементы свариваются между собой в цеху и монтируется на надгробии. Горячая, более творческая, выполняется вручную по эскизным чертежам, узор может быть выполнен как в стиле эпохи возрождения, барокко и рококо, так и в современном минимализме, возможны варианты комбинирование металла с камнем и стеклом.

Прекрасное гармоничное сочетание с металлическим заборчиком составит крест, выкованный кузнецом по эскизу художника. Это главный христианский символ, напоминающий нам о бессмертии души и искупительной жертве Иисуса Христа. Художественное выражение таких работ самое разнообразное. Используются изображения ангелов, растительные мотивы, такие как вьющиеся виноградные лозы и гроздья винограда, лианы и цветы розы, лилии, гвоздики, орхидеи, ромашки, ирисы. Иногда чеканятся рыбы, птицы райского сада, завитки и символические этнические орнаменты. Выполняются они на основании уже предложенных дизайнером образцов или же по индивидуальным предпочтениям заказчика. В конце покрываются серой, черной, мраморной или позолоченной эмалью. В некоторых случаях применяется патина, которая придает декоративный эффект состаривания.

Достоинства откованных из стали и вылитых из чугуна фигур заключается в особых свойствах материалов. Они способны сохранять аккуратный и красивый внешний вид на протяжении многих лет. Учитывая природные условия наших северных широт, приходится применять дополнительную обработку металлоконструкций специальными антикоррозийными средствами, такими как цинкование и двухкомпонентные эпоксидные и полиуретановые краски. Такая поверхность не требует постоянного ухода, что помогает сэкономить деньги и время необходимое на реставрацию.

Останавливая свой выбор на композиции из кованой ограды и креста для установки на кладбище, вы с вниманием отразите воспоминания об умершем и украсите могилу на долгие годы.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты