Wrought iron bridges

The design of a local area or a public park with a river or stream makes it possible to implement amazing projects such as bridges forged entirely of metal or combined with wood, stone and glass. The blacksmithing workshop Art Forge carries out work on individual orders, so each product is exclusive.

Forged bridges are made in the form of an arc and a zigzag, strictly horizontal, hanging or with steps. Arcuate and straight bridges are built for both practical and decorative purposes for landscaping. Stepped ones imply a certain width for the unhindered passage of oncoming pedestrians. The style solution can be the most diverse in combination with the existing objects in the garden. Bridge fences are made of high quality durable material, galvanized and treated with special blacksmith paint. This method reliably protects the structure from corrosion and destruction.

The aesthetic component should be given special attention. The ornament is chosen by the customer based on photographs of existing samples or is invented from scratch. A clear technical task is drawn up for the artist, after which he gets down to business. Three sketches are drawn of which one, the most interesting, is accepted. Further, working drawings are drawn up and given to production. In the squares and alleys, mainly, the choice falls on plant drawings, images of animals and birds, as well as simple geometric lines inherent in Art Nouveau and modern style. If the installation is to be done in a front garden with a small artificial pond, then the lace pattern of Rococo, Baroque, Renaissance is selected. High-tech, oriental folk motives are also possible, but in the case of a combination with the architecture of the building.

The combination of steel with wood and concrete allows you to reveal new forms and original images. Often, such metal structures are decorated with small columns with lanterns or they install lighting for the railings themselves, which creates a romantic atmosphere in the evening.

Beautiful metal walkways decorated with artistic forging from the best blacksmiths are a worthy decoration of the courtyard adjacent to the house, the beauty of which will delight its owners and guests for many years.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Notice: Undefined index: locale_redirect in /var/www/u0377083/data/www/akovka.com/wp-content/themes/art/functions.php on line 823
Кованые мостики для придомового участка или сада

Кованые мостики

Оформление придомового участка или общественного парка с речкой или ручьем даёт возможность для реализации удивительных проектов таких, как мостики выкованные целиком из металла или комбинированные с деревом, камнем и стеклом. Кузнечная мастерская Арт Кузница выполняет работы по индивидуальным заказам, поэтому каждое изделие эксклюзивно.

Кованые мостики изготавливают в виде дуги и зигзага, строго горизонтальные, висячие или со ступенями. Дугообразные и прямые мосты строят как в сугубо практичных, так и декоративных целях для благоустройства ландшафта. Ступенчатые подразумевают собой определенную ширину для беспрепятственного прохождения встречных пешеходов. Стилевое решение может быть самое разнообразное сочетающееся с уже имеющимися объектами на территории сада. Мостовые ограждения делают из качественного прочного материала, оцинковывают и обрабатывают специальной кузнечной краской. Этот способ надежно защищает конструкцию от коррозии и разрушения.

Эстетической составляющей стоит уделить особое внимание. Орнамент выбирается заказчиком на основе фотографий существующих образцов или придумывается с нуля. Составляется четкое техническое задание для художника, после чего он приступает к делу. Рисуется три эскиза из которых принимается один, самый интересный. Далее составляются рабочие чертежи и отдаются в производство. В скверах и аллеях, в основном, выбор падает на растительные рисунки, изображение животных и птиц, а также простые геометрические линии присущее модерну и современной стилистике. Если установка предстоит в палисаднике с маленьким искусственным водоемом, то подбирают кружевной узор рококо, барокко, ренессанс. Возможен и хай-тек, восточные народные мотивы, но в случае сочетания с архитектурой здания.

Комбинирование стали с древесиной и бетоном позволяет раскрывать новые формы и оригинальные образы. Часто подобные металлоконструкции украшают небольшими колонами с фонарями или устанавливают подсветку для самих перил, которая создает романтическую атмосферу в вечернее время.

Красивые металлические мостки украшенные художественной ковкой от лучших кузнецов это достойное украшение прилегающего к дому двора, красота которого будет радовать своих владельцев и гостей долгие годы.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты