High tech

Back
30.11.2019

Hi-tech, which originated in the 60s of the last century, is considered one of the brightest ultra-modern styles. It carries functionality, constructiveness with the involvement of future technologies. His task is to make the most of the area of ​​space without unnecessary details and stress, which is characterized by rigor and straightforwardness, directed forward with the use of materials such as metal and glass. At its core, hi-tech has become an alternative for the change of modernity, symbolism and metaphorical statements can be traced in its outlines with its inherent irony to the fashion of the last century. Paris National Center for Culture and Arts. Georges Pompidou is a prominent representative of this ultra-modern direction, whose authors Richard Rogersi and Renzo Piaono, have made the main emphasis in their architecture on the functional use of space with the use of high-tech means.

At the beginning of the stage of formation, high-tech was not taken seriously by many architects, but over time, having passed the levels of improvement, it acquired its beauty and laconicism. It is characterized by the minimalism typical of industrial buildings. This is clearly visible in the appearance of stairs, partitions, windows, doors, ceilings and furniture.

Hi-tech is used in steel and stone structures. Here the use of blacksmithing techniques is limited, but enough attention is paid to decorative metal structures. The production equipment is being improved, becoming more and more innovative, laser and plasma cutting, CNC milling machines and modern electric and pneumatic tools are involved in the process. This is no longer the old lace and filigree forging, but rather the manufacture of structures, frames and trusses from elements of pipes, cables, corners and beams, reminiscent of scaffolding made of black matte metal and chrome. Very often in one product there are combinations of techniques and materials, which give any thing sophistication and expressiveness.

Metal and glass are a great combination for the production of items such as mirrors, lamps, decorative coffee and living tables, railing of marches and balconies, furniture and fireplaces.
Each product contains certain functions, everything is simple and concise, even the ornament of the metal decor is quite simple: zigzags, straight lines and corners. Everything speaks about evolution, about a new round in the development of design and decoration of houses. This approach is mainly used in the interior of office and commercial premises, large country houses and house plots, as well as apartments. Art objects and interior solutions made on the basis of high technologies give harmony and the opportunity to expand creative boundaries.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Хай-тек

Вернуться назад
30.11.2019

Одним из ярчайших ультрасовременных стилей считается Хай-тек, зародившийся в 60-е годы прошлого века. Он несет в себе функциональность, конструктивность с привлечением технологий будущего. Его задача по максимуму использовать зону пространства без лишних деталей и нагруженности, который отличается строгостью и прямолинейностью, устремленной вперед с применением таких материалов, как металл и стекло. По своей сути хай-тек явился альтернативой для смены модерна, в его очертаниях прослеживается символизм и метафорические высказывание с присущей ему иронией к моде прошлого столетия. Парижский Национальный центр культуры и искусства им. Жоржа Помпиду, является ярким представителем этого суперсовременного направления, авторы которого Ричард Роджерси и Ренцо Пиаоно, сделали главный акцент в своей архитектуре на функциональное использование пространства с задействованием высокотехнических средств.

В начале этапа становления хай-тек был воспринят не серьезно многими архитекторами, но со временем, пройдя уровни совершенствования, он обрел свою красоту и лаконичность. Ему свойственен минимализм, характерный для зданий промышленного назначения. Это хорошо заметно в облике лестниц, перегородок, окон, дверей, потолков и мебели.

Hi-tech применяют в конструкциях из стали и камня. Здесь использование кузнечных приемов ограниченно, но декоративным металлоконструкциям уделяется достаточно внимания. Производственное оборудование совершенствуется, становясь все более инновационными, в процессе участвуют лазерная и плазменная резка, фрезерные станки с ЧПУ и современный электро и пневмоинструмент. Это уже не старинная кружевная и филигранная ковка, а скорее изготовление конструкций, каркасов и ферм из элементов труб, тросов, уголков и балок, напоминающих строительные леса из черного матового металла и хрома. Очень часто в одном изделии встречается комбинации техник и материалов, что придают любой вещи изысканность и выразительность.

Металл и стекло это прекрасное сочетание для производства таких предметов, как зеркала, лампы, декоративные журнальные и гостиные столы, ограждение маршей и балконов, мебель и камины.
Каждое изделие содержит в себе определенные функции, все просто и лаконично, даже орнамент металлического декора довольно прост: зигзаги, прямые линии и углы. Все говорит об эволюции, о новом витке в развитии дизайна и оформления домов. Такой подход, в основном, применяется в интерьере офисных и коммерческих помещений, больших загородных особняков и придомовых участков, а также квартир. Арт-объекты и интерьерные решения, выполненные на основе высоких технологий дарят гармонию и возможность расширять творческие границы.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты