Wrought iron canopies and awnings

Back
15.12.2019

How elegant the baroque or modern visor looks over the entrance door to the building, created by the hands of experienced blacksmiths of artistic forging. It complements the facade of the house so elegantly and harmoniously. But we must not forget that this type of metal structures, first of all, serves our safety.

Forged canopies protect us from direct sunlight, which is especially important in the southern regions, the canopies are saved from caked snow and icicles falling from the roof. Therefore, their roof should be made of thick and durable sheet metal in compliance with all standards. Often, polycarbonate, honeycomb and monolithic, is used for roofing. The second has significant strength.

There are a number of design features and mounting methods. They are made up of several components. First, it is a frame or frame. Secondly, the poles, brackets or chains that hold it in place. Thirdly, these are tops, overlays and various decoration elements.

Anti-corrosion surface treatment is carried out using high-quality industrial paints and varnishes. Sometimes the method is hot and galvanized. The service life of galvanized products can exceed fifty years.

Our workshop specialists will make beautiful, strong and durable steel structures for you. We will fulfill any order according to your sketches or photographs of the desired sample. In addition, we will offer you our own design and construction solutions. The smithy is a manufactory based on manual labor, so there is no one hundred percent repetition in products. Hand-forged and assembled hardware will be an exclusive addition to your building and protect you from the weather.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Кованые козырьки и навесы

Вернуться назад
15.12.2019

Как же изящно смотрится козырек в стиле барокко или модерн над входной дверью в строение, созданный руками опытных кузнецов художественной ковки. Он так элегантно и гармонично дополняет фасад дома. Но нельзя забывать, что этот вид металлоконструкций, в первую очередь, служит нашей безопасности.

Кованые навесы оберегают нас от прямых солнечных лучей, что особенно актуально в южных регионах, козырьки спасают от падающего с крыши слежавшегося снега и сосулек. Поэтому, их кровля должна быть выполнена из толстого и прочного листового металлопроката с соблюдением всех норм. Нередко, для кровельного настила применяется поликарбонат, сотовый и монолитный. Второй обладает значительной прочностью.

Есть ряд конструкционных особенностей и способов крепления. Они состоят из нескольких составных частей. Во-первых, это рама или каркас. Во-вторых, удерживающие его столбы, кронштейны или цепи. В-третьих, это навершия, накладки и различные элементы украшения.

Антикоррозийная обработка поверхности производится с помощью качественных промышленных лакокрасочных материалов. Иногда используется метод горячего и гальванического цинкования. Длительность срока эксплуатации оцинкованной продукции может превышать пятьдесят лет.

Специалисты нашей мастерской изготовят для вас красивые, крепкие и долговечные конструкции из стали. Мы выполним любой заказ по вашим эскизам или фотографиям желаемого образца. Кроме того, мы предложим Вам собственные дизайнерские и конструктивные решения. Кузница — это мануфактура основанная на ручном труде, поэтому стопроцентного повторения в изделиях не бывает. Металлоизделия выкованные и собранные вручную станут эксклюзивным дополнением к оформлению вашего здания и защитят вас от погодных неурядиц.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты