Minimalism

Back
30.11.2019

Today the world is arranged for maximum human activity. Most of us are in constant motion, in continuous stress. And the place where even for a short period of time you can stop and breathe out is our home. In this case, it is necessary that it be comfortable and functional, and most importantly clean, where everything is laid out on the shelves, simply and without chaos. It is to such a dwelling that you always want to return and there our nervous system comes in order. Minimalism does an excellent job with this role. Coming to us from Japan, he brought his oriental philosophy into the interior, where practicality and clarity are considered traditional criteria. Rejecting the classical techniques we are accustomed to, here preference is given to natural materials, simple geometric shapes and neutral colors.

In modern minimalism, considerable emphasis is placed on the planning of space with the distribution of multi-level lighting. For a feeling of breadth and openness, the zoning of areas is carried out by glass partitions or dense screens, as well as using furniture.

The minimalist design is a combination of white, gray and black, which is why the metal parts in this style are made from chrome metal and stainless steel, although sometimes copper, brass and aluminum can be seen.

Forged fences or decorative elements in a minimalist design are a kind of reflection of the desire for discipline of their owner, since there is no excessive sophistication or lacy royal splendor in these works. Everything is done with characteristic simplicity and grace, turning, plasma and laser cutting of metal are often used. Clear straight geometry, light ornamental patterns using circles, curls, squares, triangles, or rows of polished pipes of different diameters, while maintaining the basic principles of minimalism.

The first company to use this style in industrial design was Braun, which showed all the aesthetics in design. Therefore, the interior design of buildings in minimalist solutions is popular with creative people and entrepreneurs, for whom freedom and functionality of the premises are very important. After all, it is minimalism that gives that airy lightness, erasing all boundaries, creating the illusion of infinity.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Минимализм

Вернуться назад
30.11.2019

Сегодня мир устроен на максимальную активность человека. Большинство из нас находится в постоянном движении, в продолжительном стрессе. И местом, где хоть на небольшой промежуток времени можно остановиться и выдохнуть является наш дом. В этом случае необходимо, чтобы он был комфортным и функциональным, а самое главное чистым, где все разложено по полочкам, просто и без хаоса. Именно в такое жилище всегда хочется возвращаться и там наша нервная система приходит в порядок. С этой ролью прекрасно справляется минимализм. Пришедший к нам из Японии, он привнес в интерьер свою восточную философию, где практичность и четкость считаются традиционными критериями. Отказываясь от привычных нам классических приемов, здесь предпочтение отдается натуральным природным материалам, простым геометрическим формам и нейтральным цветам.

В современном минимализме значительный акцент делается на планирование пространства с распределением многоуровневого освещения. Для ощущения широты и открытости, зонирование площадей происходит за счет стеклянных перегородок или плотных ширм, а также с применением мебели.

Минималистический дизайн это сочетание белого, серого и черного тона, поэтому и металлические части в этом стиле изготавливаются из хромированного металла и нержавеющей стали, хотя иногда можно увидеть медь, латунь и алюминий.

Кованые ограждения или элементы декора в минималистическом исполнении — это своего рода отражение стремления к дисциплине своего обладателя, так как в этих работах нет чрезмерной изысканности или кружевного королевского великолепия. Всё выполняется с характерной простотой и изяществом, чаще используется токарная обработка, плазменная и лазерная резка металла. Четкая прямая геометрия, легкий рисунок орнамента с использованием кружков, завитков, квадратиков, треугольников или же ряды полированных труб разного диаметра, при всем этом нужно сохранить основные принципы минимализма.

Первой компанией, которая использовала этот стиль в промышленном дизайне стал Braun, показавший всю эстетику в проектировании. Поэтому внутреннее оформление зданий в минималистических решениях популярны у творческих людей и предпринимателей, для которых свобода и функциональность помещения очень важны. Ведь именно минимализм дает ту воздушную легкость, стирая все границы, создавая иллюзию бесконечности.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты