Fusion

Back
01.12.2019

Fusion style history

Fusion is a combination of incongruous. It combines all architectural styles and methods of interior decoration, but at the same time preserves the integrity of the image and harmony. It originated in the 1980s in the Philippines, initially in the form of a movement of furniture designers. Then he entered the interior theme, and then expanded to architecture. No one can give an exact answer about the origin of fusion as a direction, since there are different opinions, only the essence does not change from this.

Artistic metal in the style of Fusion

The metal decor in this design is quite diverse. It perfectly harmonizes oriental motives with the technical elements of the West, and African attributes will find application with shades of Western classics or in the Baroque. In an industrial loft, you will be pleasantly surprised by the gothic furnishings, mixing and playing with different transitions and possible variations. These are the main distinctive features, and this is what makes it unique. It is impossible to repeat it. Every time you need to create something new and beautiful. Use materials without restrictions and templates. It is very popular and always welcome to combine palette, sunspots on pastel colors. For example, a bright orange balcony on a gray façade background or luscious and bright furniture in a light color scheme of the interior. The main thing is to maintain freedom in the choice of colors and in space.

There are also no special canons and rules in artistic forging. Combine any theme and geometric shapes as your fantasy desires. Combine modernist blacksmithing techniques with the Renaissance and Rococo, or use modern high-tech fencing for your home in a strict classic look. Forging in this style is bizarre and unusual, but at the same time completely unique, which makes it attractive.

This style is a reflection of the inner world of creative people with an extraordinary approach to their home. It suits people who go for experiments and are not afraid of unexpected ideas. For example, travelers, archaeologists, collectors and cultural figures who love to bring amazing objects from their trips and find a place for them in their home museum.

Thank you!

Our specialists will contact you shortly

Фьюжн

Вернуться назад
01.12.2019

История стиля Фьюжн

Фьюжн — это сочетание несочетаемого. Он объединяет в себе все архитектурные стили и методы декорирования помещений, но при этом сохраняет целостность образа и гармонию. Зародился он в 80-е годы на Филиппинах, изначально в виде некоего движения мебельных дизайнеров. Потом вошел в интерьерную тему, а после распространился и на архитектуру. Точного ответа о возникновении фьюжн, как направления никто дать не может, так как бытуют различные мнения, только суть от этого не меняется.

Художественный металл в стилистике Фьюжн

Металлодекор в таком оформлении довольно разнообразен. В нем отлично гармонируют восточные мотивы с техническими элементами Запада, а африканская атрибутика найдет применение с оттенками западной классики или в барокко. В промышленном лофте вас приятно удивит готическая меблировка, смешение и игра с разными переходами и возможными вариантами. Это и есть основные отличительные особенности, именно в этом и состоит его уникальность. Повторить его невозможно. Каждый раз необходимо создавать что-то новое и прекрасное. Используйте материалы без ограничений и шаблонов. Очень популярно и всегда приветствуется комбинирование палитры, солнечных пятен на пастельных тонах. Например, ярко-оранжевый балкон на сером фоне фасада или сочная и яркая мебель в светлой цветовой гамме интерьера. Главное, сохранить свободу в выборе цветов и в пространстве.

В художественной ковке также нет никаких особых канонов и правил. Сочетайте любую тематику и геометрические формы, как пожелает фантазия. Совмещайте модернистские кузнечные приемы с ренессансом и рококо, или же применяйте современные ограждения, выполненные в хай-тек для дома в строгом классическом облике. Ковка в этой стилистике причудлива и необычна, но в то же время совершенно уникальна, этим она и привлекательна.

Этот стиль является отражением внутреннего мира творческих людей с неординарным подходом к своему жилью. Он подходит людям, которые идут на эксперименты и не боятся неожиданных идей. К примеру, путешественникам, археологам, коллекционерам и культурным деятелям, которые любят привозить со своих поездок удивительные предметы и находить им место в своем домашнем музее.

Спасибо!

В ближайшее время с вами свяжутся наши специалисты